“We love because he first loved us.” (1 John 4:19)

We are constantly reminded that everyday is a GIFT.  Wrap your arms around your children today and share in the love that only comes to us through HIM.

god is love

God loved us so much that he sent his son to us to give us everlasting life!

Jesus

This is the message that we can hold tightly to today.  Knowing that we have eternal life with our father in heaven is the only peace that we need.  Our hearts are broken, our prayers are with the families in Connecticut.

Pray this prayer with you children tonight-

Thank you God for sending me Jesus from above.  Please help me to be nice like Him and always share His love.  Thank you most, God, for loving me no matter what I do.  The Bible says you always love me and now I know it’s true.  Please help me God to grow to know you more and more each day.  Amen!

